Menu

Progress Leaders

Liz jordan

Ms L Jordan

Progress Leader of Year 7 (Mon-Thurs)

l.jordan@coveschool.uk

Laura Oldfield

Mrs L Oldfield

Progress Leader of Year 7 (Fri)

l.oldfield@coveschool.uk

Jordon Gee

Mr J Gee

Progress Leader of Year 8

j.gee@coveschool.uk

Elly maple

Ms E Maple

Progress Leader of Year 9

e.maple@coveschool.uk

Megan crocker

Miss M Crocker

Progress Leader of Year 10

m.crocker@coveschool.uk

G Scott

Mr G Scott

Temporary Progress Leader of Year 11

Maternity Cover

g.scott@coveschool.uk