Menu

Tutor Team

Year 7 Tutor Team

N Scott

N. Scott

7A1 Tutor

n.scott@coveschool.uk

C wood

C. Wood

7A2 Tutor

c.wood@coveschool.uk

M Alaile

M. Alaile

7C1 Tutor

m.alaile@coveschool.uk

R isaacs

R. Isaacs

7C2 Tutor

r.isaacs@coveschool.uk

S king

S. King

7M1 Tutor

s.king@coveschool.uk

C bickers

C. Bickers

7M2 Tutor

c.bickers@coveschool.uk

M prince

M. Prince

7W1 Tutor

m.prince@coveschool.uk

B aquilina

B. Aquilina

7W2 Tutor

b.aquilina@coveschool.uk

 

Year 8 Tutor Team

A chedciala

A. Chedciala

8A1 Tutor

a.chedciala@coveschool.uk

H savin

H. Savin

8A2 Tutor

h.savin@coveschool.uk

Ajeta Muja 1

A. Muja

8C1 Tutor

a.muja@coveschool.uk

J curtis

J. Curtis

8C2 Tutor

j.curtis@coveschool.uk

M barnes

M. Barnes

8M1 Tutor

m.barnes@coveschool.uk

J anderson

J. Anderson

8M2 Tutor

j.anderson@coveschool.uk

N Isaacson

N. Isaacson

8W1 Tutor

n.isaacson@coveschool.uk

S styles

S. Styles

8W2 Tutor

s.styles@coveschool.uk

 

Year 9 Tutor Team

S amos

S. Amos

9A1 Tutor

s.amos@coveschool.uk

Christine Richards 1

C. Richards

9A2 Tutor

c.richards@coveschool.uk

O fawehinmi

O. Fawehinmi

9C1 Tutor

o.fawehinmi@coveschool.uk

C kanga

C. Kanga

9C2 Tutor

c.kanga@coveschool.uk

C williams

C. Williams

9M1 Tutor

c.williams@coveschool.uk

D rae

D. Rae

9M2 Tutor

d.rae@coveschool.uk

B McClure

B. McClure

9W1 Tutor

b.mcclure@coveschool.uk

P clark

P. Clarke

9W2 Tutor

p.clarke@coveschool.uk

 

Year 10 Tutor Team

H nasser

H. Nasser

10A1 Tutor

h.nasser@coveschool.uk

G scott

G. Scott

10A2 Tutor

g.scott@coveschool.uk

D nayar

D. Nayar

10C1 Tutor

d.nayar@coveschool.uk

L martin

L. Martin

10C2 Tutor

l.martin@coveschool.uk

H smith

H. Smith

10M1 Tutor

h.smith@coveschool.uk

N stevens

N. Stevens

10M2 Tutor

n.stevens@coveschool.uk

R reid

R. Reid

10W1 Tutor

r.reid@coveschool.uk

A thorn

A. Thorn

10W2 Tutor

a.thorn@coveschool.uk

 

Year 11 Tutor Team

H jones

H. Jones

11A1 Tutor

h.jones@coveschool.uk

Sarah Hirst

S. Hirst

11A2 Tutor

s.hirst@coveschool.uk

E webb

E. Webb

11C1 Tutor

e.webb@coveschool.uk

A thorne

A. Thorne

11C2 Tutor

a.thorne@coveschool.uk

N heesom

N. Heesom

11M1 Tutor

n.heesom@coveschool.uk

A kerr

A. Kerr

11M2 Tutor

a.kerr@coveschool.uk

E nicholls

E. Nicholls

11W1 Tutor

e.nicholls@coveschool.uk

R jackson

R. Jackson

11W2 Tutor

re.jackson@coveschool.uk