Menu

Tutor Team

Year 7 Tutor Team

J woodfield

J. Woodfield

7A1

j.woodfield@coveschool.uk

C richards

C. Richards

7A2

c.richards@coveschool.uk

Samantha AmosN stevens

S. Montgomery / N. Stevens

7C1 Tutor

s.montgomery@coveschool.uk

n.stevens@coveschool.uk

 

Frank

C. Frank

7C2 Tutor

c.frank@coveschool.uk

 

Marsh

E. Marsh

7M1 Tutor

e.marsh@coveschool.uk

Strydom

S. Strydom

7M2 Tutor

s.strydom@coveschool.uk

MichaelHarding

S. Michael / A. Harding

7W1 Tutor

s.michael@coveschool.uk

a.harding@coveschool.uk

BlackwellCarvalho

S. Blackwell / P Carvalho

7W2 Tutor

s.blackwell@coveschool.uk

p.carvalho@coveschool.uk

 

Year 8 Tutor Team

T Weeks

T. Weeks

8A1 Tutor

t.weeks@coveschool.uk

Steenkamp

A. Steenkamp

8A2 Tutor

a.steenkamp@coveschool.uk

E nicholls

E. Nicholls

8C1 Tutor

e.nicholls@coveschool.uk

 

Louise Martin

L. Martin

8C2

l.martin@coveschool.uk

Barringer

F Barringer

8M1 Tutor

f.barringer@coveschool.uk

Helen Smith

H. Smith

8M2 Tutor

h.smith@coveschool.uk

J Rule

J.Rule

8W1 Tutor

j.rule@coveschool.uk

S Shellard

S. Shellard

8W2 Tutor

s.shellard@coveschool.uk

 

Year 9 Tutor Team

G castro

G. Castro

9A1 Tutor

g.castro@coveschool.uk

Tahir Mahmood

T. Mahmood

9A2 Tutor

t.mahmood@coveschool.uk

N GibberdE Maple

N. Gibberd / E. Maple

9C1 Tutor

n.gibberd@coveschool.uk

e.malpe@coveschool.uk

N rola

N. Rola

9C2 Tutor

n.rola@coveschool.uk

Sarah Hirst 1

S. Fitzgerald

9M1 Tutor

s.fitzgerald@coveschool.uk

H oshea

H. O'Shea

9M1 Tutor

h.oshea@coveschool.uk

 

 

K byrneEddie Webb

K Byrne / E. Webb

8W1 Tutor

k.byrne@coveschool.uk

e.webb@coveschool.uk

A Hughes

A. Hughes

9W2 Tutor

a.hughes@coveschool.uk

 

Year 10 Tutor Team

Tom F

T. Forestier

10A1 Tutor

t.forestier@coveschool.uk

N BestPXL 20230216 113445887

N. Best / S. Shaw

10A2 Tutor

n.best@coveschool.uk

s.shaw@coveschool.uk

D anderson

D. Anderson

10C1 Tutor

d.anderson@coveschool.uk

Oshaughnessy

M. O'Shaughnessy

10C2 Tutor

m.oshaughnessy@coveschool.uk

S king

S. King

10M1 Tutor

s.king@coveschool.uk

A thorn

A. Thorn

10M2 Tutor

a.thorn@coveschool.uk

R reid

R. Reid 

10W1 Tutor

r.reid@coveschool.uk

 

B aquilina

B. Aquilina

10W2 Tutor

b.aquilina@coveschool.uk

 

Year 11 Tutor Team

A chedciala

A. Chedciala

11A1 Tutor

a.chedciala@coveschool.uk

Hannah Savin

H. Savin 

11A2 Tutor

h.savin@coveschool.uk

E Edwards

E. Edwards

11C1 Tutor

e.edwards@coveschool.uk

J curtis

J. Curtis

11C2 Tutor

j.curtis@coveschool.uk

M barnes

M. Barnes

11M1 Tutor

m.barnes@coveschool.uk

J anderson

J. Anderson

11M2 Tutor

m.crocker@coveschool.uk

h.udembah@coveschool.uk

N Vasilovici

N. Vasilovici

11W1 Tutor

n.vasilovici@coveschool.uk

J walter

A. Sansbury / J. Walter

11W2 Tutor

a.sansbury@coveschool.uk

j.walter@coveschool.uk