Menu

Tutor Team

Year 7 Tutor Team

Rebecca Jackson

R. Jackson

7A1

re.jackson@coveschool.uk

N George

N. George

7A2

n.george@coveschool.uk

E Nicholls

E. Nicholls

7C1 Tutor

e.nicholls@coveschool.uk

 

A Kerr

A. Kerr

7C2 Tutor

a.kerr@coveschool.uk

Sarah Hirst 1

S. Hirst

7M1 Tutor

s.hirst@coveschool.uk

No Image

K. Hooker

7M2 Tutor

k.hooker@coveschool.uk

Eddie Webb

E. Webb

7W1 Tutor

e.webb@coveschool.uk

No Image

A. Hughes

7W2 Tutor

a.hughes@coveschool.uk

 

Year 8 Tutor Team

No Image

M. Rennison

8A1 Tutor

m.rennison@coveschool.uk

C wood

C. Wood

8A2 Tutor

c.wood@coveschool.uk

M Alaile

M. Alaile

8C1 Tutor

m.alaile@coveschool.uk

R isaacs

R. Isaacs

8C2 Tutor

r.isaacs@coveschool.uk

S king

S. King

8M1 Tutor

s.king@coveschool.uk

C bickers

C. Bickers

8M2 Tutor

c.bickers@coveschool.uk

M prince

M. Prince

8W1 Tutor

m.prince@coveschool.uk

B aquilina

B. Aquilina

8W2 Tutor

b.aquilina@coveschool.uk

 

Year 9 Tutor Team

Andrew Chedciala

A. Chedciala

9A1 Tutor

a.chedciala@coveschool.uk

Hannah Savin

H. Savin

9A2 Tutor

h.savin@coveschool.uk

E Hermane

E. Hermane

9C1 Tutor

e.hermane@coveschool.uk

J Curtis

J. Curtis

9C2 Tutor

j.curtis@coveschool.uk

N Heesom

N. Heesom

9M1 Tutor

n.heesom@coveschool.uk

Jake Anderson

J. Anderson

9M2 Tutor

j.anderson@coveschool.uk

A Bauer

A. Bauer

8W1 Tutor

a.bauer@coveschool.uk

No Image

D. James

9W2 Tutor

d.james@coveschool.uk

 

Year 10 Tutor Team

Samantha Amos

S. Amos

10A1 Tutor

s.amos@coveschool.uk

Christine Richards 1

C. Richards

10A2 Tutor

c.richards@coveschool.uk

No Image

M. Fogden and A. Thorne

10C1 Tutor

m.fogden@coveschool.uk

a.thorne@coveschool.uk

E Garvey

E. Garvey

10C2 Tutor

e.garvey@coveschool.uk

V Jeleascov

V. Jeleascov

10M1 Tutor

v.jeleascov@coveschool.uk

Daisy Rae

D. Rae

10M2 Tutor

d.rae@coveschool.uk

N Vasilovici

N. Vasilovici

10W1 Tutor

n.vasilovici@coveschool.uk

Paul Clarke

P. Clarke

10W2 Tutor

p.clarke@coveschool.uk

 

Year 11 Tutor Team

HHA2053 NQGTBDN Best

N. Gibberd and N. Best

11A1 Tutor

n.gibberd@coveschool.uk

R Monteiro (1)

A. Monteiro

11A2 Tutor

a.monteiro@coveschool.uk

HHA2053 XHKWFR

D. Nayar

11C1 Tutor

d.nayar@coveschool.uk

Louise Martin

L. Martin

11C2 Tutor

l.martin@coveschool.uk

Helen Smith

H. Smith

11M1 Tutor

h.smith@coveschool.uk

N stevens

N. Stevens

11M2 Tutor

n.stevens@coveschool.uk

R Reid

R. Reid

11W1 Tutor

r.reid@coveschool.uk

A thorn

A. Thorn

11W2 Tutor

a.thorn@coveschool.uk